Our team

Board
Maurice Botbol
Chairman and founder
+33 1 44 88 26 16 botbol@indigo-net.com
Quentin Botbol
Publisher, Chief Executive Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 19 qbotbol@indigo-net.com
Morgane Coquais
Secretary General
+33 1 44 88 57 36 coquais@indigo-net.com
Sébastien De Marchi
Chief Technology Officer
+33 1 44 88 94 59 demarchi@indigo-net.com
Laurence Olivet
Finance Director
+33 1 44 88 26 01 olivet@indigo-net.com
Africa Intelligence
Philippe Vasset
Editor in chief
+33 1 44 88 94 69 vasset@indigo-net.com
Benjamin Augé
Deputy Editor
+33 1 44 88 26 09 auge@indigo-net.com
Lazare Beullac
Deputy Editor
+33 1 44 88 94 58 beullac@indigo-net.com
Louise Margolin
Deputy Editor
+33 1 44 88 57 32 margolin@indigo-net.com
Paul Deutschmann
Section Editor
+33 1 84 79 34 18 deutschmann@indigo-net.com
Clotilde Ravel
Section Editor
+33 1 44 88 57 34 ravel@indigo-net.com
Anaëlle De Araujo
Journalist
+33 1 83 62 09 50 dearaujo@indigo-net.com
Antoine Galindo
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 94 63 galindo@indigo-net.com
Olivier Liffran
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 26 11 liffran@indigo-net.com
Florence Loève
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 26 20 loeve@indigo-net.com
Ricardo Mendes
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 26 17 mendes@indigo-net.com
Ulysse Osmont
Journalist
+33 1 84 79 34 13 osmont@indigo-net.com
Maxime Paszkowiak
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 54 90 paszkowiak@indigo-net.com
Intelligence Online
Pierre Gastineau
Editor in chief
+33 1 44 88 26 06 gastineau@indigo-net.com
Fanny Alarcon
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 57 35 alarcon@indigo-net.com
Jenny Che
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 26 03 che@indigo-net.com
Tiphaine Gaudin
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 26 04 gaudin@indigo-net.com
Antoine Hasday
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 94 70 hasday@indigo-net.com
Geoffroy Pellevoizin
Journalist
+33 1 84 79 34 19 pellevoizin@indigo-net.com
La Lettre A
Octave Bonnaud
Editor in chief
+33 1 44 88 26 14 bonnaud@indigo-net.com
Louis Cabanes
Section Editor
+33 1 44 88 26 12 cabanes@indigo-net.com
Léo Barnier
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 54 95 barnier@indigo-net.com
Robin Carcan
Journalist
+33 1 84 79 34 17 carcan@indigo-net.com
Emilie Coste
Journalist
+33 1 44 88 54 94 coste@indigo-net.com
Mélanie Volland
Journalist
+33 1 84 79 34 16 volland@indigo-net.com
French Desk
Christophe Quelais
Chief of French editions
+33 1 44 88 94 73 quelais@indigo-net.com
Thierry Chatain
Editorial secretary
+33 1 84 79 34 11 chatain@indigo-net.com
Bénédicte Gouttebroze
Editorial secretary
+33 1 84 79 34 14 gouttebroze@indigo-net.com
Alexandre Larue
Editorial secretary
+33 1 44 88 57 34 larue@indigo-net.com
Julie Le Luron
Editorial secretary
+33 1 84 79 34 11 leluron@indigo-net.com
English Desk
Andy Bliss
Translator
bliss@indigo-net.com
Alison James
Translator
james@indigo-net.com
Anthony Morland
Translator
morland@indigo-net.com
Rory Mulholland
Translator
mulholland@indigo-net.com
Charlotte Newman
Translator
newman@indigo-net.com
Andrew Spurrier
Translator
spurrier@indigo-net.com
Bérénice Ilski
Head of customer & marketing service
+33 1 44 88 26 02 ilski@indigo-net.com
Customer Team
Antoine Desbonnets
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 61 desbonnets@indigo-net.com
Manon Dumec
Customer service representative
+33 1 83 62 92 48 dumec@indigo-net.com
Thomas Guilbert
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 57 33 guilbert@indigo-net.com
Alexis Vanderhaegen
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 71 vanderhaegen@indigo-net.com
Wedson Momperousse
Subscription Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 18 momperousse@indigo-net.com
Sébastien Page
Subscription Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 07 page@indigo-net.com
Marketing
Guy-Serge Apely
Growth hacker
+33 1 84 79 34 10 apely@indigo-net.com
Nathalie Brennus
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 05 brennus@indigo-net.com
Isaline Fourdrinier
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 08 fourdrinier@indigo-net.com
IT
Julien Croain
Lead developer
+33 1 44 88 26 13 croain@indigo-net.com
Olivier Monnier
Developer
+33 1 84 79 34 12 monnier@indigo-net.com
William Moulin
System and Network Administrator
+33 1 44 88 94 72 moulin@indigo-net.com
Chris Poinet
Developer
+33 1 44 88 54 98 poinet@indigo-net.com
    • Africa Intelligence
    • Intelligence Online
    • La Lettre A
    • Edition
Direction
Redaction
MARKETING
INFORMATIQUE