Our team

Board
Maurice Botbol
Chairman and founder
+33 1 44 88 26 16 botbol@indigo.fr
Quentin Botbol
Publisher, Chief Executive Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 19 qbotbol@indigo.fr
Laurence Olivet
Financial Director
+33 1 44 88 26 01 olivet@indigo.fr
Morgane Coquais
Secretary General
+33 1 44 88 57 36 coquais@indigo.fr
Laurie Marre
Human Resources Manager
+33 1 83 62 09 57 marre@indigo.fr
Catherine Kintz
Office Manager
+33 1 83 62 09 57 kintz@indigo.fr
Paul Deutschmann
Editor-in-Chief
deutschmann@africaintelligence.com
Africa Intelligence
Vladimir Pol
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
pol@africaintelligence.com
Joan Tilouine
Head of investigative reports
tilouine@africaintelligence.com
Olivier Liffran
Head of investigative reports
liffran@africaintelligence.com
Benjamin Augé
Section Editor
auge@africaintelligence.com
Antoine Galindo
Section Editor
galindo@africaintelligence.com
Jihâd Gillon
Section Editor
gillon@africaintelligence.com
Christophe Le Bec
Section Editor
lebec@africaintelligence.com
Maxime Paszkowiak
Section Editor
paszkowiak@africaintelligence.com
Clotilde Ravel
Section Editor
ravel@africaintelligence.com
Antoine Rolland
Section Editor
rolland@africaintelligence.com
Inés Alma
Journalist
alma@africaintelligence.com
Constance Daire
Journalist
daire@africaintelligence.com
Barbara Debout
Journalist
debout@africaintelligence.com
Pierre-Elie de Rohan Chabot
Journalist
derohanchabot@africaintelligence.com
Justine Gadon
Journalist
gadon@africaintelligence.com
Thibaut Lanchon
Journalist
lanchon@africaintelligence.com
Noé Michalon
Journalist
michalon@africaintelligence.com
Lamia Nejjar
Journalist
nejjar@africaintelligence.com
Laure Verneau
Journalist
verneau@africaintelligence.com
Sarah Verhnes
Journalist
vernhes@africaintelligence.com
Pierre Gastineau
Editor-in-Chief
gastineau@intelligenceonline.com
Intelligence Online
Tiphaine Gaudin
Section Editor
gaudin@intelligenceonline.com
Geoffroy Pellevoizin
Section Editor
pellevoizin@intelligenceonline.com
Matt Bernardini
Journalist
bernardini@intelligenceonline.com
Morgane Fert-Malka
Journalist
fertmalka@intelligenceonline.com
Alice Pontallier
Journalist
pontallier@intelligenceonline.com
Grégory Priolon
Journalist
priolon@intelligenceonline.com
Raphaël Ramos
Journalist
ramos@intelligenceonline.com
Louis Raymond
Journalist
raymond@intelligenceonline.com
Franck Renaud
Journalist
renaud@intelligenceonline.com
Théo Sou
Journalist
sou@intelligenceonline.com
Octave Bonnaud
Editor-in-chief
bonnaud@lalettre.fr
La Lettre
Sophie Lecluse
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
lecluse@lalettre.fr
Daniel Bernard
Head of investigative reports
bernard@lalettre.fr
Catherine Boullay
Section Editor
boullay@lalettre.fr
Matthieu Protard
Section Editor
protard@lalettre.fr
Robin Carcan
Senior Reporter
carcan@lalettre.fr
Alexandre Berteau
Journalist
berteau@lalettre.fr
Antoine Cariou
Journalist
cariou@lalettre.fr
Peggy Corlin
Journalist
corlin@lalettre.fr
Matthieu Fauroux
Journalist
fauroux@lalettre.fr
Victor Mallétroit
Journalist
malletroit@lalettre.fr
Elsa Trujillo
Journalist
trujillo@lalettre.fr
Philippe Vasset
Editor-in-Chief
vasset@glitz.paris
Glitz.paris
Noëmie Leclercq
Section Editor
leclercq@glitz.paris
Léo Durin
Journalist
durin@glitz.paris
Zélie de Crécy
Journalist
decrecy@glitz.paris
Laurent Deschamps
Chief of French editions
deschamps@indigo.fr
Edition
Christophe Quelais
Edition Project Manager
quelais@indigo.fr
Bénédicte Gouttebroze
Editorial Secretary
gouttebroze@indigo.fr
Valentin Henriot
Editorial Secretary
henriot@indigo.fr
Alexandre Larue
Editorial Secretary
larue@indigo.fr
Marine Le Bris
Editorial Secretary
lebris@indigo.fr
Julie Le Luron
Editorial Secretary
leluron@indigo.fr
Jérémie Sieffert
Editorial Secretary
sieffert@indigo.fr
Tracy McNicoll
Chief of English editions
mcnicoll@indigo.fr
English Desk
Andy Bliss
Translator
bliss@indigo.fr
Justin Hood
Translator
hood@indigo.fr
Jennifer Morrison
Translator
morrison@indigo.fr
Daisy Sainsbury
Translator
sainsbury@indigo.fr
Chloé Schemoul
Communication and Marketing Director
schemoul@indigo.fr
Communication and Marketing
Guy-Serge Apely
Growth hacker
+33 1 84 79 34 10 apely@indigo.fr
Colin Bontems
Content manager
+33 1 89 16 26 85 bontems@indigo.fr
Nathalie Brennus
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 05 brennus@indigo.fr
Samuel Chalom
Head of social media
chalom@indigo.fr
Chloe Farrell
Translator
farrell@indigo.fr
Isaline Fourdrinier
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 08 fourdrinier@indigo.fr
Bérénice Ilski
Sales Director
+33 1 44 88 26 02 ilski@indigo.fr
Customer Team
Antoine Desbonnets
Head of Customer Relations
+33 1 44 88 94 61 desbonnets@indigo.fr
Pénélope Chailland
Head of Agency Relations
+33 1 44 88 57 31 chailland@indigo.fr
Antoine Richer
Head of Business Development
+33 1 83 62 94 49 richer@indigo.fr
Perrine Bernard
Customer service representative
bernard@indigo.fr
Sarah Bouguila
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 61 bouguila@indigo.fr
Sandra De Kerlan
Customer service representative
dekerlan@indigo.fr
Thomas Guilbert
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 57 33 guilbert@indigo.fr
Anastasia Savelyeva
Customer service representative
savelyeva@indigo.fr
Clothilde Monot
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 18 monot@indigo.fr
Sébastien Page
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 07 page@indigo.fr
Sébastien De Marchi
Chief Technology Officer
+33 1 44 88 94 59 demarchi@indigo.fr
IT
Julien Croain
Lead developer
+33 1 44 88 26 13 croain@indigo.fr
Gregory Barrie
IT support
+33 1 44 88 94 65 barrie@indigo.fr
Guillaume Foucart
Lead System and Network Administrator
+33 1 44 88 94 72 foucart@indigo.fr
Olivier Monnier
Developer
+33 1 84 79 34 12 monnier@indigo.fr
Jérémy Perrin
Developer
+33 1 44 88 54 96 perrin@indigo.fr
Chris Poinet
Developer
+33 1 44 88 54 98 poinet@indigo.fr
    • Africa Intelligence
    • Intelligence Online
    • La Lettre
    • Glitz.paris
    • Edition
    • English Desk
Direction
Redaction
MARKETING
MARKETING
INFORMATIQUE