Our team

Board
Maurice Botbol
Chairman and founder
+33 1 44 88 26 16 botbol@indigo.fr
Quentin Botbol
Publisher, Chief Executive Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 19 qbotbol@indigo.fr
Morgane Coquais
Secretary General
+33 1 44 88 57 36 coquais@indigo.fr
Sébastien De Marchi
Chief Technology Officer
+33 1 44 88 94 59 demarchi@indigo.fr
Laurence Olivet
Financial Director
+33 1 44 88 26 01 olivet@indigo.fr
Laurie Marre
Office Manager
+33 1 83 62 09 57 marre@indigo.fr
Africa Intelligence
Paul Deutschmann
Editor in chief
deutschmann@africaintelligence.com
Benjamin Augé
Head of investigation
auge@africaintelligence.com
Joan Tilouine
Head of investigation
tilouine@africaintelligence.com
Antoine Galindo
Section Editor
galindo@africaintelligence.com
Clotilde Ravel
Section Editor
ravel@africaintelligence.com
Anaëlle De Araujo
Journalist
dearaujo@africaintelligence.com
Sébastien Hervieu
Journalist
hervieu@africaintelligence.com
Christophe Le Bec
Journalist
lebec@africaintelligence.com
Olivier Liffran
Journalist
liffran@africaintelligence.com
Ricardo Mendes
Journalist
mendes@africaintelligence.com
Noé Michalon
Journalist
michalon@africaintelligence.com
Maxime Paszkowiak
Journalist
paszkowiak@africaintelligence.com
Antoine Rolland
Journalist
rolland@africaintelligence.com
Martin Roux
Journalist
roux@africaintelligence.com
Intelligence Online
Pierre Gastineau
Editor in Chief
gastineau@intelligenceonline.com
Fanny Alarcon
Journalist
alarcon@intelligenceonline.com
Tiphaine Gaudin
Section Editor
gaudin@intelligenceonline.com
Geoffroy Pellevoizin
Section Editor
pellevoizin@intelligenceonline.com
Claudia Astarita
Journalist
astarita@intelligenceonline.com
Morgane Fert-Malka
Journalist
fertmalka@intelligenceonline.com
Antoine Hasday
Journalist
hasday@intelligenceonline.com
Camille Julienne
Journalist
julienne@intelligenceonline.com
Alice Pontallier
Journalist
pontallier@intelligenceonline.com
La Lettre A
Octave Bonnaud
Editor in chief
bonnaud@lalettrea.fr
Alexandre Berteau
Section Editor
berteau@lalettrea.fr
Louis Cabanes
Section Editor
cabanes@lalettrea.fr
Daniel Bernard
Journalist
bernard@lalettrea.fr
Robin Carcan
Journalist
carcan@lalettrea.fr
Sophie Lecluse
Journalist
lecluse@lalettrea.fr
Pauline Achard
Journalist
achard@lalettrea.fr
Paul de Villepin
Journalist
devillepin@lalettrea.fr
Maël Jouan
Journalist
jouan@lalettrea.fr
Victor Mallétroit
Journalist
malletroit@lalettrea.fr
Philippe Vasset
Editor in chief
vasset@glitz.paris
French Desk
Laurent Deschamps
Chief of French editions
deschamps@indigo.fr
Christophe Quelais
Chief of French editions
quelais@indigo.fr
Bénédicte Gouttebroze
Editorial secretary
gouttebroze@indigo.fr
Valentin Henriot
Editorial secretary
henriot@indigo.fr
Alexandre Larue
Editorial secretary
larue@indigo.fr
Julie Le Luron
Editorial secretary
leluron@indigo.fr
English Desk
Tracy McNicoll
Chief of English editions
mcnicoll@indigo.fr
Justin Hood
Translator
hood@indigo.fr
Jennifer Morrison
Translator
morrison@indigo.fr
Andy Bliss
Translator
bliss@indigo.fr
Bérénice Ilski
Sales Director
+33 1 44 88 26 02 ilski@indigo-net.com
Customer Team
Sarah Bouguila
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 61 bouguila@indigo.fr
Pénélope Chailland
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 57 31 chailland@indigo.fr
Antoine Desbonnets
Head of Customer Relations
+33 1 44 88 94 61 desbonnets@indigo.fr
Thomas Guilbert
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 57 33 guilbert@indigo.fr
Clothilde Monot
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 18 monot@indigo.fr
Sébastien Page
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 07 page@indigo.fr
Antoine Richer
Customer service representative
+33 1 83 62 94 49 richer@indigo.fr
Marketing
Guy-Serge Apely
Growth hacker
+33 1 84 79 34 10 apely@indigo.fr
Colin Bontems
Content manager
+33 1 89 16 26 85 bontems@indigo.fr
Nathalie Brennus
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 05 brennus@indigo.fr
Isaline Fourdrinier
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 08 fourdrinier@indigo.fr
IT
Julien Croain
Lead developer
+33 1 44 88 26 13 croain@indigo.fr
Gregory Barrie
IT support
+33 1 44 88 94 65 barrie@indigo.fr
Olivier Monnier
Developer
+33 1 84 79 34 12 monnier@indigo.fr
William Moulin
System and Network Administrator
+33 1 44 88 94 72 moulin@indigo.fr
Jérémy Perrin
Developer
+33 1 44 88 54 96 perrin@indigo.fr
Chris Poinet
Developer
+33 1 44 88 54 98 poinet@indigo.fr
    • Africa Intelligence
    • Intelligence Online
    • La Lettre A
    • Glitz.paris
    • Edition
Direction
Redaction
MARKETING
INFORMATIQUE