Our team

Board
Maurice Botbol
Chairman and founder
+33 1 44 88 26 16 botbol@indigo-net.com
Quentin Botbol
Publisher, Chief Executive Officer
+33 1 44 88 26 19 qbotbol@indigo-net.com
Morgane Coquais
Secretary General
+33 1 44 88 57 36 coquais@indigo-net.com
Sébastien De Marchi
Chief Technology Officer
+33 1 44 88 94 59 demarchi@indigo-net.com
Laurence Olivet
Financial Director
+33 1 44 88 26 01 olivet@indigo-net.com
Laurie Marre
Office Manager
+33 1 83 62 09 57 marre@indigo-net.com
Africa Intelligence
Paul Deutschmann
Editor in chief
deutschmann@indigo-net.com
Lazare Beullac
Deputy Editor
beullac@indigo-net.com
Louise Margolin
Deputy Editor
margolin@indigo-net.com
Benjamin Augé
Head of investigation
auge@indigo-net.com
Joan Tilouine
Head of investigation
tilouine@indigo-net.com
Antoine Galindo
Section Editor
galindo@indigo-net.com
Clotilde Ravel
Section Editor
ravel@indigo-net.com
Anaëlle De Araujo
Journalist
dearaujo@indigo-net.com
Sébastien Hervieu
Journalist
hervieu@indigo-net.com
Christophe Le Bec
Journalist
lebec@indigo-net.com
Olivier Liffran
Journalist
liffran@indigo-net.com
Ricardo Mendes
Journalist
mendes@indigo-net.com
Noé Michalon
Journalist
michalon@indigo-net.com
Maxime Paszkowiak
Journalist
paszkowiak@indigo-net.com
Antoine Rolland
Journalist
rolland@indigo-net.com
Martin Roux
Journalist
roux@indigo-net.com
Philippe Vasset
Journalist
vasset@indigo-net.com
Intelligence Online
Pierre Gastineau
Editor in Chief
gastineau@indigo-net.com
Fanny Alarcon
Journalist
alarcon@indigo-net.com
Tiphaine Gaudin
Section Editor
gaudin@indigo-net.com
Geoffroy Pellevoizin
Section Editor
pellevoizin@indigo-net.com
Claudia Astarita
Journalist
astarita@indigo-net.com
Morgane Fert-Malka
Journalist
fertmalka@indigo-net.com
Antoine Hasday
Journalist
hasday@indigo-net.com
Camille Julienne
Journalist
julienne@indigo-net.com
Alice Pontallier
Journalist
pontallier@indigo-net.com
La Lettre A
Octave Bonnaud
Editor in chief
bonnaud@indigo-net.com
Alexandre Berteau
Section Editor
berteau@indigo-net.com
Louis Cabanes
Section Editor
cabanes@indigo-net.com
Daniel Bernard
Journalist
bernard@indigo-net.com
Robin Carcan
Journalist
carcan@indnigo-net.com
Sophie Lecluse
Journalist
lecluse@indigo-net.com
Pauline Achard
Journalist
achard@indigo-net.com
Paul de Villepin
Journalist
devillepin@indigo-net.com
Maël Jouan
Journalist
jouan@indigo-net.com
Victor Mallétroit
Journalist
malletroit@indigo-net.com
French Desk
Christophe Quelais
Chief of French editions
quelais@indigo-net.com
Bénédicte Gouttebroze
Editorial secretary
gouttebroze@indigo-net.com
Valentin Henriot
Editorial secretary
henriot@indigo-net.com
Alexandre Larue
Editorial secretary
larue@indigo-net.com
Julie Le Luron
Editorial secretary
leluron@indigo-net.com
English Desk
Justin Hood
Translator
hood@indigo-net.com
Jennifer Morrison
Translator
morrison@indigo-net.com
Andy Bliss
Translator
bliss@indigo-net.com
Bérénice Ilski
Sales Director
+33 1 44 88 26 02 ilski@indigo-net.com
Customer Team
Sarah Bouguila
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 61 bouguila@indigo-net.com
Pénélope Chailland
Head of Customer Relations
+33 1 44 88 57 31 chailland@indigo-net.com
Antoine Desbonnets
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 94 61 desbonnets@indigo-net.com
Thomas Guilbert
Customer service representative
+33 1 44 88 57 33 guilbert@indigo-net.com
Clothilde Monot
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 18 monot@indigo-net.com
Sébastien Page
Subscription officer
+33 1 44 88 26 07 page@indigo-net.com
Antoine Richer
Customer service representative
+33 1 83 62 94 49 richer@indigo-net.com
Marketing
Guy-Serge Apely
Growth hacker
+33 1 84 79 34 10 apely@indigo-net.com
Colin Bontems
Content manager
+33 1 89 16 26 85 bontems@indigo-net.com
Nathalie Brennus
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 05 brennus@indigo-net.com
Isaline Fourdrinier
Digital marketing specialist
+33 1 44 88 26 08 fourdrinier@indigo-net.com
IT
Julien Croain
Lead developer
+33 1 44 88 26 13 croain@indigo-net.com
Gregory Barrie
IT support
+33 1 44 88 94 65 barrie@indigo-net.com
Olivier Monnier
Developer
+33 1 84 79 34 12 monnier@indigo-net.com
William Moulin
System and Network Administrator
+33 1 44 88 94 72 moulin@indigo-net.com
Developer
    • Africa Intelligence
    • Intelligence Online
    • La Lettre A
    • Edition
Direction
Redaction
MARKETING
INFORMATIQUE